From The Product Label: Gummy appearance may change over time due to natural color. This does not alter product potency.
Free Of: Contains no yeast, wheat, gluten, dairy, eggs or peanuts. No artificial flavors or preservatives.
Directions for Use: Adults and children 4 years of age and older, chew 3 gummies daily.